Chris Brown Unveils Lengthy Track List for 'Heartbreak on a Full Moon' Double Album

Chris Brown is unleashing a whopping 40 tracks for his forthcoming studio effort Heartbreak on a Full Moon. The R&B singer shared the handwritten track list on Instagram (May 1), revealing that it will be a double album. 

Heartbreak follows his 2015 effort Royalty -- named after his now 2-year-old daughter -- which served as his sixth No. 1 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums. 

Brown, who is currently on his Party tour, has sparked several controversial headlines since his last studio album. Last September, a former beauty pageant contestant and aspiring actress named Baylee Curan alleged that Brown pulled a gun on her as she was admiring jewelry at a gathering at the singer's residence. (No jewelry or gun was said to be found by the LAPD.) 


Sneak Peek: Double album #heartbreakonafullmoon

A post shared by ------ (@chrisbrownofficial) on

At the top of the year, Brown was also tangled in a beef with Soulja Boy that nearly resulted in a PPV-style matchup in the ring. In February, the bout was called off

Heartbreak on a Full Moon is slated for release this year via RCA Records. See the full track list below. 

1. Lost and Found
2. Tempo
3. Confidence
4. Privacy
5. Juicy Booty
6. Tough Love
7. Paradise
8. Covered In You
9. Party ft. Gucci Mane & Usher
10. Even
11. Roses
12. Pull up
13. Heartbreak on a Full Moon
14. Hurt The Same
15. Tell Me What 2 Do
16. I Love Her
17. You Like
18. This Ain't
19. Sip
20. Stranger
21. Summer Breeze
22. Enemy
23. Reddi Whip
24. I Pour Down
25. Hope You Do
26. No Exit
27. This Way
28. Frustrated
29. Bite My Tongue
30. Daylight Savings
31. Handle it
32. Otha Niggas
33. Nowhere
34. Secret
35. All In
36. Only For Me
37. Yellow Tape
38. Questions
39. Emotions
40. Last All Night