Lil Yachty's 'Teenage Emotions' Will Drop May 26, With Appearances by Migos, Diplo, & YG

Chris McPherson
Lil Yachty photographed on Aug. 12, 2016 in Los Angeles. 

Lil Yachty's debut album Teenage Emotions has landed a release date. According to a press release, the 19-year-old Atlanta star will liberate his project May 26.

His 21-track album will include guest appearances from MigosDiploYG, Kamaiyah, Stefflon Don, Evander Griim, Grace and Sonyae Elise. "It caters to a teenager's everyday lifestyle -- heartbreak, happiness, that vibe when you waking up in the morning getting dressed and you just wanna dance," says Yachty in a statement. Last week, he released two songs, including his Migos-assisted track "Peek-A-Boo."

After achieving platinum success with "One Night" in 2016, Yachty's contagious energy solidified him as a rising act in hip-hop. His appearances on D.R.A.M.'s "Broccoli" and KYLE's "iSpy" has also etched a lane for Lil Boat. Earlier this year, Yachty earned himself a Grammy nomination for best rap/sung collaboration for his contributions on "Broccoli."

Take a look at the tracklist below for Yachty's forthcoming album Teenage Emotions

1. Like A Star
3. Peek-A-Boo feat. Migos
4. Dirty Mouth
5. Harley
6. All Around Me feat. YG & Kamaiyah
7. Say My Name
8. All You Had To Say
9. Better feat. Stefflon Don
10. Forever Young feat. Diplo
11. Lady In Yellow 
12. Moments In Time
13. Otha Shit (Interlude)
14. XMEN feat. Evander Griiim
16. RUNNING WITH GHOST feat. Grace
18. Priorities
19. No More
20. Made Of Glass
21. Momma (Outro) feat. Sonyae Elise