Rick Ross Unveils 'Rather You Than Me' Track List, Drops New Single 'Trap Trap Trap'

Johnny Nunez/WireImage
Rick Ross hosts the Rick Ross and Mr. Brainwash "Rather You Than Me" Album Listening Experience on March 8, 2017 in New York City.

Building up hype for the March 17 release of his ninth studio LP, Rather You Than Me, Rick Ross tweeted the project's official track list on Thursday (March 9). The album features a star-studded roster including Future, Meek Mill and Nas. Even Chris Rock -- who attended the album's listening party on Wednesday -- will make an appearance.

The revealing of the track list comes a day after Martha Stewart premiered the album cover designed by artist Mr. Brainwash. To celebrate the album's release, Ricky Rozay will have a meet and greet with fans called Boss Basel in NYC later Thursday. He also shared the album's next single, "Trap Trap Trap," featuring Young Thug and Maybach Music signee Wale

Rather You Than Me will be the MC's first LP released under Epic Records, since he left his previous label Def Jam back in 2016.

Check out the track list and "Trap Trap Trap" below: