Future Releases Track List for Self-Titled Album

Future attends Birthday Bash 20 at Philips Arena on June 20, 2015 in Atlanta.
Prince Williams/WireImage

Future attends Birthday Bash 20 at Philips Arena on June 20, 2015 in Atlanta.

Future's self-titled album is near. After announcing his Nobody Safe tour and his seventh studio effort earlier this week, the Atlanta rapper also announced that Future was up for pre-sale and unveiled the tracklist. 

In an interview with Beats 1's Zane Lowe, the "Wicked" rapper says of his sound, "I just feel like I wanted to go back to being more underground, just reconnecting with my fans." 

He continues, "I don't want to be attached to What A Time To Be Alive or Dirty Sprite 2. Even though that's me, but that was something special, that was a moment. People always try to compare -- 'This hotter than this.' Nah, it's two separate things. It's a different lane. Hopefully, this lane be longer than the lane when I had the driving force to put out those projects. I want this lane to have it's own potential to be something that can surpass that." The in-depth interview will air in full today (Feb. 16). 

The Pluto MC also saluted producers Metro Boomin' and Southside, who the Future Hive could expect to hear on the eponymous effort, which follows 2016's EVOL. He also shared a clip titled "Night Vision, Ep. 1," featuring a studio session with his close collaborator, DJ Esco. 

Check out the Future track list below.

1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
3. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
6. “POA”
7. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
12. “Might As Well”
13. “Poppin Tags”
14. “Massage In My Room”
15. “Flip”
16. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did A Sweep”

Future hits Friday, Feb. 17. 


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.