Big Sean Unveils 'I Decided' Track List Feat. Collaborations With Migos, Eminem & More

Big Sean
Will Heath/NBC

Big Sean performs on Saturday Night Live on Jan. 21, 2017. 

With Big Sean's upcoming album I Decided dropping this Friday (Feb. 3), the Detroit rapper has unveiled the track list for his fourth studio effort. 

As previously revealed in his sit-down with Beats 1's Zane Lowe earlier this month, Sean recruits his fellow D-Town rep Eminem for "No Favors." Singer Jeremih makes an appearance for "Light" while Atlanta hitmakers Migos lend their talents to "Sacrifices."

"Sunday Morning Jetpack," which made its debut during Big Sean's Saturday Night Live performance, includes contributions from The-Dream as Twenty88, Sean's duo with singer/girlfriend Jhene Aiko, return for "Same Time Pt. 1." 

"I Decided means so many things," he told Lowe of the album. "I feel like life is all about the decisions you make. This is what I decided. That's why I put a period in the end of it because it's definitive. I Decided. Period. You go through the different moments in life and they make you who you are," he said. 

See the tracklist for I Decided., available for pre-order on iTunes, below. 


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.