Fat Joe & Remy Ma Share 'Plata O Plomo' Album Cover, Release Date

Fat Joe and Remy Ma
James Farrell

Fat Joe and Remy Ma

Fat Joe and Remy Ma will be turning all the way up in the new year with the release of their long-awaited joint project Plata o Plomo. 

After unleashing their Grammy-nominated multi-platinum hit "All The Way Up" followed by the turn-up ready "Cookin'" and sexy slow jam "Money Showers," the New York duo will release a 12-track set with contributions from The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, Sevyn Streeter among others. 

"When my brother [Fat Joe] and I get in the studio, something magical happens," Remy Ma recently told Billboard on the red carpet at the VH1 Divas Holiday: Unsilent Night special earlier this month. "I think the people are going to be really, really happy with this album. It's a solid, real rap [project]. We didn't take it to something that's outside of either one of us. We meshed it all together very nicely."

See the tracklist below before the album drops on Feb. 10 (via RNG/Empire) and pre-order Plata o Plomo on iTunes here.

1. Beast (ft. Elley)
2. Swear To God (ft. Kent Jones) 
3. Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones) 
4. All The Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infrared) 
5. How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones) 
6. How Long (Interlude) 
7. Say Yes (ft. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid) 
8. Heartbreak (ft. The-Dream) 
9. Cookin (ft. French Montana & RySoValid) 
10. Money Showers (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Too Quick (ft. Kingston) 
12. Dreaming (ft. Stephanie Mills) 


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.