Run the Jewels Share 'RTJ3' Trailer: Watch

Killer Mike and El-P of Run The Jewels
C Brandon/Redferns

Killer Mike and El-P of Run The Jewels perform on stage during the 1st Day of the Reading Festival Richfield Avenue on Aug. 28, 2015 in Reading, England.  

After releasing a string of singles including "2100," "Talk to Me" and "Legend Has It," dynamic hip-hop duo Run The Jewels are primed for a huge run in 2017. El-P and Killer Mike share their new trailer for their forthcoming album RTJ3, set to drop Jan. 13.

To set the mood, Run The Jewels use their new song "Legend Has It" as the theme music for their 35-second long trailer titled "Great Things Come In 3's." The concert-driven trailer will certainly have fans pumped up for their anticipated release.

Check out the trailer and track list for RTJ3 below.

Run The Jewels 3 Track List
1. "Down" (feat. Joi Gilliam)
2. "Talk To Me"
3. "Legend Has It"
4. "Call Ticketron"
5. "Hey Kids (Bumaye)" (feat. Danny Brown)
6. "Stay Gold"
7. "Don't Get Captured"
8. "Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost)" (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
9. "2100" (feat. BOOTS)
10. "Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix)" (feat. Trina)
11. "Everybody Stay Calm"
12. "Oh Mama"
13. "Thursday in the Danger Room" (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. "Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters"


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.