Belly Teases Forthcoming 'InZombia' Mixtape with 'The Day I Met You' & 'Consuela' Feat. Zack & Young Thug: Exclusive Premiere

Jonathan Mannion


Canadian upstart Belly is looking to make a killing with his forthcoming InZombia mixtape. After lending his close collaborator The Weeknd an assist by co-writing six songs off the Billboard 200 No. 1 album Beauty Behind The Madness, and closing a Roc Nation deal last November, the rapper is bringing his dark side to the spotlight. 

"InZombia is a collection of moments from the darkest place I've ever known," he tells Billboard in a statement of his forthcoming set dropping Nov. 11. His previous releases have included "Money Go" featuring Travis Scott, the Kehlani-assisted "You" and "Ballerina" off the Another Day in Paradise mixtape, which dropped in May. 

For his first two offerings, premiering exclusively on Billboard, Belly curses the moment he met his no-good ex on "The Day I Met You." He then gets his espanol-speaking skills up with the Latin-infused jam "Consuela," co-starring Young Thug and Zack. 

Check out the tracklist for InZombia -- which also features Jadakiss, Future, Ty Dolla $ign and Ashanti -- and his new releases below.

1. Die Alone
2. The Day I Met You
3. Trap Phone ft. Jadakiss
4. Frozen Water ft. Future
5. Re Up ft. Nav
6. Consuela Ft. Young Thug and Zack
7. Outkast ft. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Hollywood Interlude
9. Seven Day Love ft. Ashanti
10. Actin Different
11. Can't Feel A Thing