French Montana Rolls Out 'MC4' As Mixtape Feat. Kanye West, Drake, A$AP Rocky and More

French Montana’s MC4 is officially back on the menu.

After scrapping what was slated to be an album last month, the "Pop That" rapper elected to release his latest offering as a mixtape on Saturday (Nov. 5). Backed by high-powered singles including "Lockjaw" featuring Kodak Black and his Drake-assisted "No Shopping," Montana went on Instagram to announce his decision to finally unveil his project to the masses.


DROPING MC4 TONIGHT ON ITUNES DATPIFF SPOTIFY OVOSOUND ------ #foreverchinx #maxbalmosthome -- just know ----

A video posted by French Montana (@frenchmontana) on

In the short clip, the rapper paid homage to his lost comrade and former artist Chinx Drugz. After teasing his fans on Instagram, French leaped over to Twitter to gush about his outro track, "Paid For," featuring Chinx and his locked-up mentor, Max B.

"Listening to this Chinx and max song made me tear up man miss my Bros #mc4 was hard for me to do without my Bros but I know God got a plan,” he wrote.

With a loaded guest list that features a slew of heavyweights like Drake, Nas, Kanye West, Jeezy, A$AP Rocky and more, French Montana proves he's been cooking.

Look at the MC4 tracklist and give his newest 'tape a run below.

1. “Ready Intro”

2. “Play Yaself"

3. “No Shopping” Feat. Drake

4. “Two Times”

5. “Everytime” Feat. Jeezy

6. “Said N Done” Feat. A$AP Rocky

7. “I’m Heated”

8. “Lockjaw” Feat. Kodak Black

9. “Check Come”

10. “Brick Squad”

11. “Xplicit” Feat. Miguel

12. “Figure It Out” Feat. Kanye West and Nas

13. “Have Mercy” Feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss and Styles P

14. “Paid For” Feat. Max B and Chinx