A$AP Mob Releases 'Cozy Tape Vol. 1' Tracklist and Cover Art

A$AP Mob photographed in New York City
tom oxley/The Hell Gate/Corbis via Getty Images

A$AP Mob photographed in New York City on Aug. 3, 2014.

A$AP Rocky tweeted out last week that the long-awaited A$AP Yams posthumous album Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 was "finally finished" and followed up the announcement with the release of the A$AP Mob's 12-minute short film titled Money Man. On the heels of the film's release, A$AP Mob revealed the tracklist for Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 and the album's artwork -- which features a baby picture of the late rapper A$AP Yams. 

"It's crazy, it's brazy," A$AP Rocky said about the A$AP Yams project in a recent interview with MTV. "It just features like all our friends and people like hip-hop associates...and people that Yams would've wanted." The NYC collective has already dropped a few cuts from the project like "Yamborghini High" and "Money Man," the latter premiered in the newly released film of the same name. Cozy Tape Vol. 1 also hosts features from Grime MC, SkeptaJuicy J and Key! and the mob is gearing up to release two additional songs from the album on Halloween. 

Check out the tracklist and cover art below. 

1. “Yamborghini High”
2. “Crazy Brazy”
3. “Way Hii”
4. “Young Nigga Living”
5. “Nasty’s World”
6. “Money Man”
7. “Put That On My Set”
8. “Motivation Foreign” (Skit)
9. “London Town”
10. “Runner”
11. “Bachelor”
12. “Telephone Calls”



The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.