Partynextdoor Drops Highly Anticipated 'P3' Album

Paolo Azarraga


It has been a two-year drought since a proper Partynextdoor release, but on Friday (Aug. 12), the OVO Sound signee dropped his highly-anticipated sophomore album PARTYNEXTDOOR 3 (P3).

Kylie Jenner Stars as Partynextdoor's Leading Lady in 'Come And See Me' Video

The R&B crooner once again flaunts his versatility and vulnerability on the moody set. "I'm anxious, I feel I only ever talk in songs," he tweeted on the eve of P3's release. "And I, myself haven’t spoken in a while…& I’m about to say a lot tonight thru my music… That's how I feel right now."

The only guest on the album is Drake, who appears on the previously released late-night gem “Come and See Me." PND also references Blackstreet's 1996 classic "No Diggity" on the opener "High Hopes" and fuses old school R&B with dancehall vibes throughout the 16-track offering. 

P3 serves as the third project in a series of the singer/songwriter/producer’s releases that started with his 2013 debut mixtape PARTYNEXTDOOR followed by 2014's PARTYNEXTDOOR 2.  

How Drake Conquered Streaming

The project comes shortly after Jeremih revealed that he and PND are also working on new material together, a joint venture titled Late Night Party slated for release later this year. 

Stream P3 and check out the full tracklist below.



1. "High Hopes"

2. "Don't Run"

3. "Nobody"

4. "Not Nice"

5. "Only U"

6. "Don't Know How"

7. "Problems & Selfless"

8. "Temptations"

9. "Spiteful"

10. "Joy"

11. "You've Been Missed"

12. "Transparency"

13. "Brown Skin"

14. "1942"

15. "Come and See Me (feat. Drake)"

16. "Nothing Easy to Please"


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.