Azealia Banks Returns to Twitter, Delivers Download Link to Her 'Slay-Z' Mixtape

Azealia Banks Billboard Cover Shoot 2015
Ramona Rosales

Azealia Banks photographed on March 24, 2015 at the Metropolitan Building in Long Island City, NY.

Right after firing her studio engineer for allegedly leaking her tracks, Azealia Banks decided to turn the day around by returning to Twitter and uploading her Slay-Z mixtape for free.

"Hey Guys, so i recently fired my engineer because every time i came to the studio he was under the influence and he's spitefully leaking slay-z, but guess what?!," she tweeted (then deleted) on Thursday (March 24). "YOU GUYS GET SLAY-Z NOWWWWWW YAAAAAAAY !!!!!"

Azealia Banks Gets Funky on 'The Big Big Beat': Listen

She then plopped the download link on her timeline, with a celebratory "Enjoy!" 

The Harlem rapstress of "212" fame recently rolled out two new funky cuts, "The Big Big Beat" and "Used To Being Alone." On the feature side, she taps Rick Ross for "Big Talk" and Nina Sky for "Riot."

Grab your dancing shoes, the WeTransfer URL and the tracklist below.

1. Riot

2. Skylar Diggins

3. Big Talk

4. Can't Do It Like Me

5. The Big Big Beat

6. Used To Being Alone

7. QOC

8. Along The Coast