Meek Mill Drops Four New Songs, Calls Out Drake Again on '4/4' Part Two: Listen

Miller Mobley
Meek Mill photographed on July 7, 2015 at Drive-In Studio in New York City.

Meek Mill released a second installment of his 4/4 EP on Saturday, Jan. 30. The new music (coincidentally?) arrived the same night that Drake – with whom the rapper has an ongoing beef -- debuted a new song, “Summer Sixteen.”

Meek Mill Reignites Drake Feud on New '4/4' EP: Listen

The set features four new tracks: "Fa Sho” (ft. TDot), "Ricky," "Slippin" (ft. Future and Dave East) and "War Pain” (ft. Omelly). On "War Pain," Meek calls out Drake, OVO and "Hotline Bling." The first part of the EP, which arrived on Jan. 16, also features several shots at Drake.

Meek alerted fans about the latest release with an Instagram post. Listen to the second part of 4/4 via Soundcloud below.