Drake, Future & Lupe Fiasco Appear on J.U.S.T.I.C.E League's 'J.U.S.T.I.C.E For All' Album

Drake 2015
Rick Kern/WireImage

Drake performs during Austin City Limits Music Festival at Zilker Park on Oct. 10, 2015 in Austin, Texas.

Production supergroup J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League has unwrapped a compilation of never-before-heard tracks for their new J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All album. Paired with a sound kit pulled from actual instrumentals of their work with Nas, Rick Ross, Jeezy and others, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All showcases the Grammy-nominated producers -- Kenny, Rook, Colione -- and their work on unreleased records like Lupe Fiasco and Future's No Problems."

J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League Delivers 'Trouble'


Only at where you can buy our sound kit over a decade in the making! #justiceleagueempire

A photo posted by Rook, Colione, Barto (@justice_league) on

The 13-track set -- which retails for $8.99 or $40 with the sound kit and can be purchased here -- also kicks off with a Drake and Rick Ross record called "Empire." As Complex points out, the Drizzy verse was pulled from a 2009 track called "Belly Shit." Other contributors include R. Kelly, Jeremih, Wale, T.I. and Chris Brown. 


Available only at along with our sound kit #justiceleagueempire

A photo posted by Rook, Colione, Barto (@justice_league) on

"This album is a combination of new, original, and never before heard songs," Rook tells Billboard. "We decided to finish it alongside our sound kit to give something back to the culture that treated us so well. We hope everyone enjoys."


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.