Coronavirus

Lil Wayne Announces Dedication Tour with Rae Sremmurd, Teams with Christina Milian for 'Do It' Video

Lil Wayne  Hot 100 2015
Kevin Mazur/Getty Images for Billboard

Lil Wayne performs during Billboard Hot 100 Festival - Day 1 at Nikon at Jones Beach Theater on Aug. 22, 2015 in Wantagh, New York. 

Lil Wayne is paying a special visit to select cities across the country on his forthcoming Dedication tour. The New Orleans rapper announced his national trek -- which kicks off on Jan. 21, 2016 at the El Paso County Coliseum in El Paso, TX -- with special guests, Rae Sremmurd.

"The Dedication Tour is a personal thank you from Lil Wayne dedicated to all of his fans in cities he has rarely visited on his past tour runs," a press release states. 

Lil Wayne Addresses 'All the Bullsh-t I'm Going Through' at Billboard Hot 100 Fest

Citi Card members can call dibs on presale tickets beginning Wednesday, Dec. 2 at 12pm through Citi's Private Pass program while Tidal members can cop their way in on the same day at 10am local time. Tickets will go live to the public on Friday, Dec. 4 on livenation.com.

To complement his tour announcement, Weezy also teamed with former flame, Christina Milian, for her steamy "Do It" video, where the songstress rolls around in bed, dances with her girl squad and grinds on Wayne at his happy place: the skate park.

Christina Milian Confirms She's Dating Lil Wayne: 'I Love Him'

Despite their fizzled romance (TMZ says the pair split in September after a year of dating), Milian had a message for her ex, sharing in a now deleted tweet on Thanksgiving, "Stop telling me you love me. Stop asking me to come see you. I am definitely not interested. #BeenOverIt #HappyNoThanksGiving. #Single."

See the video and full list of tour dates below.

Thursday, January 21, 2016 - El Paso, TX - El Paso County Coliseum

Saturday, January 23, 2016 - Hidalgo, TX - Statefarm Arena

Sunday, January 24, 2016 - Corpus Christi, TX - AmericanBank Center

Thursday, January 28, 2016 - Southaven, MS - Landers Center

Friday, January 29, 2016 - Lafayette, LA - Cajundome

Sunday, January 31, 2016 - Bossier City, LA - CenturyLink Center

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - Fayetteville, NC - Crown Coliseum

Thursday, February 4, 2016 - Richmond, VA - Richmond Coliseum

Friday, February 5, 2016 - Wallingford, CT - Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre (on sale Dec 12)

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena

Saturday, February 20, 2016 - Rochester, NY - Blue Cross Arena (on sale Dec 11)

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - Bethlehem, PA - Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Toledo, OH - Huntington Center†

Friday, February 26, 2016 - Dayton, OH - Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - State College, PA - Bryce Jordan Center

Sunday, February 28, 2016 - Youngstown, OH - The Covelli Centre (on sale Dec 5)

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - Sioux Falls, SD - Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Thursday, March 3, 2016 - Bloomington, IN - Assembly Hall

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - Lincoln, NE - Pinnacle Bank Arena (on sale Dec 5)

Billboard Hot 100 Fest 2016

THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.