Lil Wayne Debuts 'No Ceilings 2' Mixtape

Lil Wayne
Courtesy Photo

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne is back on his remix game with the release of his No Ceilings 2 mixtapeThe follow-up to his lauded 2009 release No Ceilings is loaded with fiery sixteens from the Young Money captain, who tackles the year's monster hits like Future's "Where Ya At," Drake's "Hotline Bling" and several cuts from their joint project What a Time to Be Alive.

Lil Wayne Announces 'No Ceilings 2' Mixtape Will Be Released on Thanksgiving

No Ceilings 2 marks Wayne's third release this year, trailing behind his Sorry 4 the Wait 2 and the Free Weezy Album. For this go 'round, the New Orleans MC taps contributions from Mannie Fresh -- the Big Tymer known for his work with Cash Money Records in the mid '90s and 2000s -- as well as Yo Gotti, Curren$y and the aforementioned Future.

Atlanta Man Who Shot at Lil Wayne's Tour Bus Gets Prison Time

View the tracklist and listen to Weezy's No Ceilings 2 below.

1. Fresh (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
2. Back 2 Back
3. My Name Is
4. Where Ya At
5. Cross Me (Feat. Future & Yo Gotti)
6. I'm Nice
7. Duck (Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell)
8. Poppin (Feat. Curren$y)
9. Jumpman
10. Destroyed (Feat. Euro)
11. Finessin (Feat. Baby E)
12. Millyrokk (Feat. Lucci Lou & Turk)
13. Live From The Gutter (Feat. Hoodybaby & T@)
14. Big Wings
15. Too Young
16. Lil ****
17. Get Ya Gat (Feat. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby)
18. No Reason (Feat. King Los)
19. Plastic Bag (Feat. Jae Millz)
20. Hotline Bling
21. Crystal Ball (Feat. Steph)
22. Diamonds Dancing
23. No Days Off
24. The Hills