Rick Ross Reveals 'Mastermind' Track List

Rick Diamond/BET/Getty Images for BET

Rick Ross and Diddy perform onstage at the BET Hip Hop Awards 2013 in Atlanta, Georgia.

Kanye West, Jay Z, The Weeknd to appear on rapper's sixth album

Rick Ross' "Mastermind" finally has a track list.

The rapper released the list of songs to be featured on his sixth studio album yesterday (Feb. 7), Pitchfork reports. As with many of Ross' past records, "Mastermind" will include a number of featured artists and producers in addition to the main course, Ross himself.

As evidenced by the album's lead single, "The Devil is a Lie," which dropped in December, Ross will be joined by Jay Z on the album, marking the duo's newest collaboration; Jay last appeared on Ross' 2012 album "God Forgives, I Don't" on the track "3 Kings" with Dr. Dre, while Ross jumped on Jay's "Magna Carta... Holy Grail" last year, appearing on "FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt."

Other collaborations on "Mastermind" include the just-announced Jeezy guest spot on "War Ready," verses from Kanye West and Big Sean for "Sanctified," Lil Wayne on "Thug Cry," "Walkin on Air" featuring Meek Mill, a The Weekend appearance on "In Vein" and "Mafia Music III," which includes Sizzla and Mavado.

The album includes production from K.E. on the Track, Mike WiLL Made It, West and more, while Diddy acts as co-executive producer with Ross.

"Mastermind" is currently set for a March 4 release. Ross will be looking for his fifth No. 1 album on the Billboard 200, with only 2010's "Teflon Don" (No. 2) not reaching the top spot.

Check out the full track list below.

1. "Intro"
2. "Rich is Gangsta"
3. "Drug Dealers Dream"
4. "Shots Fired"
5. "Nobody"
6. "The Devil is a Lie" feat. Jay Z
7. "Mafia Music III" feat. Sizzla, Mavado
8. "War Ready" feat. Jeezy
9. "What a Shame"
10. "Supreme"
11. "Blk & Wht"
12. "Dope Bitch Skit"
13. "In Vein" feat. The Weeknd
14. "Sanctified" feat. Kanye West, Big Sean"
15. "Walkin on Air" feat. Meek Mill
16. "Thug Cry" feat. Lil Wayne


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.