TLC Greatest Hits Set, New Song Due in October

Epic Records

TLC's '20'

The group's "20" will include a new song, "Meant To Be," which will soundtrack their VH1 biopic.

TLC will celebrate over two decades in the pop world with "20."

The greatest hits collection, due Oct. 15, will include a new song, "Meant To Be," as well as tracks including "No Scrubs," "Waterfalls" and more from the group's top-charting catalog.

"Meant To Be" will also soundtrack the closing credits of "CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story," a VH1 biopic on the group that will bow on the network on Oct. 21. The film will follow the dramatic '90s rise of Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins, Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas and the late Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes," who died in a car accident in 2002. An album of new material from the remaining duo is expected in 2014, the group's first since 2002's "3D."

The greatest hits follows previous compilation "Now and Forever: The Hits," released in 2005.

See the "20" track list below:

1. Ain't 2 Proud Beg
2. What About Your Friends
3. Baby, Baby, Baby
4. Hat 2 Da Back
5. Creep
6. Waterfalls
7. Red Light Special
8. Diggin' on You
9. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be