Pusha T Drops 'Wrath of Caine' Mixtape

Pusha T - Wrath of Caine

The G.O.O.D. MC's latest features Rick Ross and the Neptunes.

Pusha T's road to his solo debut continues with a new mixtape.

The G.O.O.D. MC released "Wrath of Caine" on Monday night, the follow-up to his similarly Biblically minded "Fear of God" 2011 mixtape. The title's druggy double entendre is made clear by its powdery cover art.

The rapper's latest has a number of all-star contributions, including guest verses from Rick Ross, Wale, French Montana and production from Kanye West and Young Chop; "Revolution" reunites him with the Neptunes, the production team behind his Clipse hit "Grindin'" and the album "Hell Hath No Fury." The 11-track set ranges from the reggae-inspired "Blocka" to the soul-sampling "I Am Forgiven."

"My Name is My Name" is expected in 2013 on G.O.O.D., though a release date has yet to be announced.

Download Pusha T's "Wrath of Caine" on Livemixtapes.


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.