Loretta Lynn Announces New Album 'Still Woman Enough' Featuring Top Female Country Stars

Loretta Lynn
Terry Wyatt/Getty Images for Americana Music

Loretta Lynn performs during the 16th Annual Americana Music Festival & Conference at Ascend Amphitheater on Sept. 19, 2015 in Nashville, Tenn.

Loretta Lynn will release her 50th studio album Still Woman Enough on March, 19, 2021 via Legacy.

The 13-song collection celebrates women in country music and invites them up to the mic with her, with Margo Price, Tanya Tucker, Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood as featured artists. The 88-year-old country singer-songwriter announced Still Woman Enough on the 50th anniversary of her gold-certified album Coal Miner's Daughter. Its titular track became a No. 1 hit on Billboard's Hot Country Songs chart in 1970.

"I am just so thankful to have some of my friends join me on my new album. We girl singers gotta stick together," Lynn said in a statement. "It’s amazing how much has happened in the 50 years since Coal Miner’s Daughter first came out and I’m extremely grateful to be given a part to play in the history of American music."

Check out the track list for Still Woman Enough below.

1. "Still Woman Enough" feat. Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood
2. "Keep on the Sunny Side"
3. "Honky Tonk Girl"
4. "I Don’t Feel at Home Any More"
5. "Old Kentucky Home"
6. "Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation"
7. "One’s on the Way" feat. Margo Price
8. "I Wanna Be Free"
9. "Where No One Stands Alone"
10. "I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight"
11. "I Saw the Light"
12. "My Love"
13. "You Ain’t Woman Enough" feat. Tanya Tucker