Cam, Honne & More Set For Billboard Live At-Home Performances

Cam
Harper Smith

Cam

A new week brings a new round of Billboard Live At-Home performances, as artists continue to partner with various organizations to raise much-needed funds for coronavirus relief.

Country singer-songwriter Cam will kick the week off on Tuesday (June 9) at 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST via Billboard's Facebook page.

Other acts slated for the coming week include British electronic duo Honne, Mexican-American rapper Snow Tha Product and drag star Trixie Mattel.

Back in March, the Billboard Live At-Home series launched with live-streamed performances by the likes of JoJo, Josh Groban and Russell Dickerson. During their sets, each artist selected a nonprofit to fundraise for, with a focus on aiding communities most at-risk amid the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. Since then, the series has raised money for organizations including Meals on Wheels America, My Friend's Place L.A., Direct Relief and more.

Check out the full schedule of upcoming Billboard Live At-Home performances below.

Tuesday (June 9)
1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT -- Cam (Recap)

Wednesday (June 10)
1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT -- Honne (Recap)

Friday (June 12)
4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT -- Trixie Mattel (sponsored by Mercedes)

THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.