Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence Team Up For Late Nights and Longnecks Tour

Cody Villalobos
Justin Moore

Country stars Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence will hit the road together in 2020 for the Late Nights and Longnecks tour sponsored by ROXOR. The joint tour will kick off on Jan. 16 in Dodge City, Kan. and run through March 28 when the two close out their scheduled dates at State Farm Center in Champaign, Ill.

Along the way, the duo will stop in South and North Dakota, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Ohio, Texas, Missouri, Georgia, Colorado, Iowa and more. Moore will close out the 16-date joint tour with three solos shows in April in North Dakota, Minnesota and Wisconsin.

The Late Nights and Longnecks tour will follow individual tours from each artist. Moore is currently touring North America with upcoming dates in California, Nevada, New Mexico, Arizona and Florida. The "Why We Drink” singer will close out his 2019 dates on Nov. 2 at the Bob Carpenter Center in Newark, Del.

Lawrence, who has sold more than 13 million albums and has charted 18 No. 1 songs, will also be traveling across the U.S. this fall. The Grammy nominated artist will make stops in Ohio, Michigan, Texas, Tennessee, Kansas and close out at the Golden Nugget in Las Vegas on Dec. 10.

The Late Nights and Longnecks tour will be in support of Moore’s fifth studio album of the same name which was released in July. The album includes singles “The Ones That Didn’t Make It Back Home” and “Jesus and Jack Daniels.”

Check out a full list of the Late Nights and Longnecks tour dates below.

LATE NIGHTS AND LONGNECKS TOUR: 
Thurs., Jan. 16 | United Wireless Arena | Dodge City, KS 
Fri., Jan. 17 | Barnett Arena (Rushmore Plaza) | Rapid City, SD
Sat., Jan. 18 | Bismark Event Center | Bismark, ND
Thurs., Feb. 20 | Raising Cane’s River Center Arena | Baton Rouge, LA
Fri., Feb. 21 | Rapides Parish Coliseum | Alexandria, LA
Sat., Feb. 22 | Stride Bank Center | Enid, OK
Fri., Feb. 28 | Bankers Life Fieldhouse | Indianapolis, IN 
Sat., Feb. 29 | Wolstein Center | Cleveland, OH
Thurs., Mar. 5 | Amarillo Civic Center Coliseum | Amarillo, TX
Fri., Mar. 6 | Mission Ballroom | Denver, CO
Sat., Mar. 7 | Uptown Theater | Kansas City, MO
Thurs., Mar. 19 | Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre | Atlanta, GA
Fri., Mar. 20 | St. Augustine Amphitheatre | St. Augustine, FL
Thurs., Mar. 26 | Des Moines Civic Center | Des Moines, IA
Fri., Mar. 27 | U.S. Cellular Center | Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat., Mar. 28 | State Farm Center | Champaign, IL
Thurs., Apr. 9 | Scheels Arena | Fargo, ND*
Fri., Apr. 10 | Orpheum Theatre | Minneapolis, MN*
Sat., Apr. 11| Weidner Center | Green Bay, WI*

*Tracy Lawrence not on these dates 


THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.