Every Performer & Presenter at 2019 CMT Music Awards

Rich Fury/Getty Images for iHeartMedia
Luke Combs performs onstage during the 2019 iHeartCountry Festival Presented by Capital One at the Frank Erwin Center on May 4, 2019 in Austin, Texas.  

The CMT Music Awards are Wednesday night (June 5), and country music fans across the country will be swooning over the roster of superstar Nashville artists who will take the stage.

Little Big Town will host for their second year in a row, and they'll also hit the stage (more than once) to perform. Below, find all the artists who are set to present, perform and collaborate at Wednesday night's show, which airs live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on CMT at 8 p.m. ET.


Carrie Underwood
Dan + Shay
Kane Brown
Kelsea Ballerini
Luke Bryan
Maren Morris
Thomas Rhett
Boyz II Men
Brandi Carlile
Brett Young
Keith Urban
Little Big Town
Luke Combs
Sheryl Crow
Tanya Tucker
Trombone Shorty
Zac Brown Band
Toby Keith
Cole Swindell
Jimmie Allen
Jordan Davis
Mitchell Tenpenny
Morgan Wallen
Runaway June
Tenille Townes

Brandi Carlile and Tanya Tucker
Brett Young and Boyz II Men
Thomas Rhett, Little Big Town and Trombone Shorty
Toby Keith and Cole Swindell
Sheryl Crow and Maren Morris

Bobby Bones
Brantley Gilbert
Carly Pearce
Chris Sullivan
Cody Alan
Hunter Hayes
Jessie James Decker
Jimmie Allen
Julia Michaels
Kate Bosworth
Katie Cook
Kiefer Sutherland
Lindsay Ell
Maddie & Tae
Michael Ray
Michelle Monaghan
Sarah Hyland
Trisha Yearwood