LANCO Announces Details for Debut Album 'Hallelujah Nights': Exclusive

LANCO has been making waves since the release of the country band's debut EP, Extended Play, was released in April 2016. Comprised of singer-lyricist Brandon Lancaster (vocals), bassist Chandler Baldwin (bass), Jared Hampton (keyboards), Eric Steedly (guitar) and Tripp Howell (drums), LANCO has made it to No. 1 on Billboard's Emerging Artists chart, while latest single "Greatest Love Story" has hit the Billboard Hot 100 and spent two weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard Country Airplay chart.

The group is now announcing the track list for its upcoming debut album, Hallelujah Nights, set to be released on Jan. 19.


Hallelujah Nights features 11 tracks, including breakthrough single "Greatest Love Story." In fact, songs "Pick You Up," "Win You Over" and "Middle of the Night" are all about the same night mentioned in "Greatest Love Story." The album is produced by seasoned music producer Jay Joyce, who has worked with artists like Little Big Town, Zac Brown Band and Emmylou Harris.

LANCO is currently on tour and will be ending an incredible 2017 with a stop at Los Angeles' legendary Troubadour on Dec. 11.

Hallelujah Nights Track List:

1. "Born to Love You "
2. "Long Live Tonight"
3. "Pick You Up"
4. "Greatest Love Story"
5. "We Do"
6. "Troublemaker"
7. "Singing at the Stars"
8. "Win You Over"
9. "So Long (I Do)"
10. "Middle of the Night"
11. "Hallelujah Nights"