Jake Owen to Release 'Greatest Hits' Album on Black Friday

John Shearer/Getty Images Portrait
Jake Owen poses for a portrait at Music City Convention Center on June 7, 2017 in Nashville, Tenn. 

Jake Owen's Greatest Hits collection is coming soon. The album, featuring 13 songs from throughout his career plus two new tracks, is set for a Black Friday (Nov. 24) release on RCA Nashville.

Along with country hits like "Barefoot Blue Jean Night" and "Alone With You," fans will get their hands on previously unreleased songs “Subliminal Love” and “Long As You’re in It.”

Owen released his first studio album, Startin' With Me, in 2006 and his most recent, American Love, in 2016.

Check out the Greatest Hits track list below.

1. "Yee Haw"
2. "Don't Think I Can’t Love You"
3. "Eight Second Ride"
4. "Barefoot Blue Jean Night"
5. "Alone With You"
6. "The One That Got Away"
7. "Anywhere With You"
8. "Days of Gold"
9. "Beachin'"
10. "What We Ain't Got"
11. "American Country Love Song"
12. "Subliminal Love"
13. "Long As You're in It"