Kelsea Ballerini, Vince Gill, Toby Keith & More to Perform at This Year's ACM Honors

The ACM Honors are back this September with a stacked lineup featuring performances from some of the biggest names in country music.

On Wednesday (Aug. 9) the Academy of Country Music announced the 11th annual ACM Honors on Sept. 15 includes performances from Kelsea Ballerini, Vince Gill, Brad Paisley, Little Big Town, George Straight, Toby Keith, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, and Hillary Scott of Lady Antebellum.

Performers Ballerini, Keith, and Strait are among this year’s Special Award recipients, as well as Bob Kingsley, Reba McEntire, Dolly Parton, Eric Church, Willie Nelson, CMT’s Nashville, songwriter Lori McKenna, and poet Shel Silverstein (awarded posthumously).

ACM Honors airs on Sept. 15 at 9 p.m. ET on CBS. 

Academy of Country Music Awards 2018