Tim McGraw Announces New Album 'Damn Country Music'

Tim McGraw
Courtesy Photo

Tim McGraw’s 14th studio album is on its way. On Thursday (Sept. 17), the country icon announced that his new LP, titled Damn Country Music, will hit stories Nov. 6 via Big Machine Records/McGraw Music.

“When I recorded Damn Country Music, it was one of those electric moments,” McGraw said, linking the title track to the entire set. “It speaks to a passion and being at a crossroads in your life when you make that decision to pursue it knowing you might pay a heavy price.” 

TIm McGraw Adds More 'Hits,' Toby Little Big Town Nears Chart History 

Damn Country Music was produced by Byron Gallimore. Its lead single is the familiar “Top Of The World,” which has so far peaked at No. 21 on Billboard’s Country Airplay chart

Check out its video below:

Below is the album art and track listing for Damn Country Music. An asterisk denotes the song is only available on the deluxe edition. 

Courtesy Photo

1. Here Tonight (ft. Gracie McGraw)
2. Losin’ You
3. How I’ll Always Be
4. Damn Country Music
5. Love Runs
6. What You’re Lookin’ For
7. Top Of The World
8. Don’t Make Me Feel At Home
9. Want You Back
10. California (with Big & Rich)
11. Humble and Kind
12. Everybody’s Lookin *
13. Kiss a Girl *
14. Country and Western *