Luke Bryan Announces New 'Spring Break' EP

Joseph Llanes

Luke Bryan

"Spring Break 6" will see a March 11 release

Luke Bryan's "Spring Break... Here to Party" hit the Billboard 200's top spot last March -- the first of two No. 1 albums for the country star in 2013 -- as a compilation album of four of his Spring Break-themed EPs.

Now, Bryan hopes to continue that success with the next in his line of "Spring Break" EPs. "Spring Break 6... Like We Ain't Ever" will see a March 11 release, reports.

The six-song EP follows up the singer's previous four "Spring Break" releases, plus the compilation album that featured new material as well.

Luke Bryan's 'Beer' Hops to No. 1 on Hot Country Songs

"The songs for this project came together so fast,” Bryan said in a statement. “These special EPs all began as a way to get new music out to the fans between studio projects. I feel like year after year we get a little bit better at writing for this. I think with these new songs I would be proud to put them on any album we release."

In addition to the new "Spring Break" EP, Bryan is still working his last major release, "Crash My Party." The album -- Bryan's fourth -- topped the Billboard 200 with sales of 528,000 in its first week and spawned two No. 1 hits on the Hot Country Songs chart with "That's My Kind of Night" and "Drink a Beer."

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. "She Get Me High"
2. "Like We Ain't Ever"
3. "Night One"
4. "Are You Leaving With Him"
5. "Good Lookin Girl"
6. "The Sand I Brought to the Beach"


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.