Giorgio Moroder Unveils 'Déjà Vu' Track List, Feat. Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue, Sia & More

Giorgio Moroder
Kathryn Hancock Photography

Giorgio Moroder

On Thursday (April 16), legendary disco producer Giorgio Moroder revealed the title and track list for his twenty-first studio album, Déjà Vu.

The star-studded LP will be released June 12 and features the likes of Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue, Sia, Charli XCX, Kelis, Foxes and more.

Giorgio Moroder & Kylie Minogue Drop Single 'Right Here, Right Now'

The album's title track will be released Friday. Two tracks -- "Right Here Right Now" and the aptly named "74 is the New 24" -- are already available now.

Giorgio Moroder - Déjà Vu Track List
1. “4 U with Love”
2. “Déjà Vu” (feat. Sia)
3. “Diamonds” (feat. Charli XCX)
4. “Don’t Let Go” (feat. Mikky Ekko)
5. “Right Here, Right Now” (feat. Kylie Minogue)
6. “Tempted” (feat. Matthew Koma)
7. “74 Is the New 24?
8. “Tom’s Diner” (feat. Britney Spears)
9. “Wildstar” (feat. Foxes)
10. “Back and Forth” (feat. Kelis)
11. “I Do This for You” (feat. Marlene) 12. “La Disco”


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.