Tiësto Unveils Details for Upcoming 'A Town Called Paradise' Album: Watch 'Wasted' Video

Guy Aroch


Dutch dance music megastar Tiësto today announced that his fifth artist album “A Town Called Paradise” will be released June 16 on Musical Freedom/Casablanca Records.

Tiësto’s first full-length album since 2009’s “Kaleidoscope” will feature notable production collaborations with Hardwell, Sultan & Ned Shepard, and Firebeatz, as well as Musical Freedom signees MOTi, Dzeko & Torres, and Kaaze. “A Town Called Paradise” will also boast guest vocalists Icona Pop, Matthew Koma, Ladyhawke, Zac Barnett, and Krewella.

The fourteen-track album includes “Red Lights,” Tiësto’s most commercially successful single to date, as well as recently released second single “Wasted (feat. Matthew Koma).” The deluxe edition of “A Town Called Paradise” will also contain four additional bonus tracks.


  1. Tiësto – "Red Lights"
  2. Tiësto – "Footprints" feat. Cruickshank
  3. Tiësto – "Light Years Away" feat. DBX
  4. Tiësto – "A Town Called Paradise" feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors 
  5. Tiësto & Hardwell – "Written In Reverse" feat. Matthew Koma
  6. Tiësto – "Echoes" feat. Andreas Moe
  7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – "Last Train" feat. Ladyhawke
  8. Tiësto – "Wasted" feat. Matthew Koma
  9. Tiësto – "Let’s Go" feat. Icona Pop
  10. Tiësto – "The Feeling" feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
  11. Tiësto – "Shimmer" feat. Christian Burns
  12. Tiesto & Kaaze – "Rocky"
  13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – "Close To Me" feat. Quilla
  14. Tiësto – "Set Yourself Free" feat. Krewella