Chemical Bros, Justice and Chromeo Remix Boys Noize: Watch Teaser Clip Here

Boys Noize

Here’s a gift you can only peak at for now. Boys Noize (aka Alex Ridha) will unwrap a remix album of his “Out Of The Black” album this coming February. Showcasing the work of Chemical Brothers, Justice, Oliver, Chromeo and even Ridha’s own re-rubs of his original tracks, the album revisits his 2012 full-length as a sort of all-star tribute. Watch Ridha’s teaser clip for the album exclusively here:

The Chemical Brothers remix of “XTC,” released as a single earlier in 2013, is particularly notable since the duo rarely do remixing work anymore. Tracks from Matthew Dear’s Audion alias, electro duo Oliver and techno fave Jimmy Edgar are all previously unreleased.

Boys Noize’s “Out Of The Black - The Remixes” is out February 3, 2014 through the artist’s own BNR label.


  1. "What You Want" (Jimmy Edgar Unreleased Dub MixAlb) *
  2. "XTC" (MMM Remix Boys Noize Re-Did) *
  3. "Missile" (Boys Noize DJ Edit) *
  4. "Conchord" featuring Siriusmo (Oliver Remix) *
  5. "Ich R U" (Justice Remix)
  6. "Got It" featuring Snoop Dogg (Blood Diamonds Remix) *
  7. "What You Want" (Chromeo Remix)
  8. "XTC" (The Chemical Brothers Remix)
  9. "Stop" (Audion's Acid State Mix) *
  10. "Circus Full Of Clowns" feat. Gizzle (Housemeister Remix) *

* Previously unreleased & exclusive mixes