Daft Punk's 'Random' Tracklist Is Real, Leaked Single Is Not

That's not the new Daft Punk single you're feelin' right now. A widely distributed "Extended Studio Version" of the French duo's "Get Lucky" has been making the rounds, but alas it's merely a mashing of existing audio from what you've already seen/heard on "Saturday Night Live" and elsewhere.

Posted to Soundcloud by a user who looks positively chill in his profile photo, the version is comprised of the same 90-second loop featuring Pharrell's croon and that Nile Rodgers-aided, "Off the Wall"-era groove. And robots.

Other similar versions have emerged, as have reports that the official version of the song will be released on Friday. The track is the first off "Random Access Memories," due out May 21 via Columbia Records imprint Daft Life Limited.

It's been a dizzying media rollout for the album, including "SNL" and Coachella ads, and as Consequence of Sound notes, there's also a bit of tractor-trailer marketing going on right now in Tokyo.

Meanwhile on Tuesday, the group released a Vine video showing the official tracklisting for the album:

Give Life Back to Music
The Game Of Love
Giorgio By Moroder
Instant Crush
Lose Yourself to Dance
Get Lucky
Fragments Of Time
Doin' It Right