Pharrell, Jay Z, Beyonce Win Webby Awards

Rick Kern/Getty Images for Samsung

JAY Z performs at SXSW on March 12, 2014 in Austin, TX

Zach Galifianakis, Justin Bieber, Arcade Fire, Bob Dylan, Jimmy Kimmell and Conan O'Brien were also among the winners, announced Monday.

The winners of the Webby Awards were announced on Monday, and Pharrell Williams won the Webby and People's Voice Award in the best use of interactive video category for his 24-hour "Happy" music video.

Music's power couple Jay Z and Beyonce also nabbed their own honors, as the rapper's "Magna Carter Holy Grail" app won for best music app category, while the "Partition" performer won the People's Voice Award in the celebrity fan category for

Hollywood's Webby winners also include Arcade Fire for "Just a Reflektor," Bob Dylan for the "Like a Rolling Stone" interactive music video, Jimmy Kimmel for the "Jimmy Kimmel Live!" "Worst Twerk Fail EVER" viral video. Conan O’Brien won three awards, as did Funny or Die, including one for "Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis and Justin Bieber."

Creative Commons founder Lawrence Lessig will be honored with a lifetime achievement award, Kickstarter with breakout of the year, and the Jamaican Bobsled Team for athlete of the year. De La Soul and Freddie Wong will be honored with special achievement awards. Other Webby winners include Vine, Pandora, Red Bull, Vimeo, Refinery29, J.Crew and Airbnb.

The International Academy of Digital Arts & Sciences (IADAS) judges -- including Tumblr founder David Karp, Arianna Huffington, and House of Cards producers Kevin Spacey and Dana Brunetti of Trigger Street Productions -- selected the Webby Award winners for outstanding achievement across multiple categories. The winners will be feted on May 19 at a special event, hosted by Patton Oswalt at Cipriani Wall Street in New York. 

Go here for a complete list of winners.