Hidden Beach Inaugural Project Features Top Artists, Obama Speeches

Hidden Beach Recordings, in association with the Presidential Inaugural Committee (PIC), is releasing a commemorative CD/DVD set, "Change Is Now: Renewing America's Promise."

Stevie Wonder, will.i.am, Melissa Etheridge, Jennifer Hudson, Death Cab For Cutie and James Taylor are among the artists featured on the 18-track CD. Several of the tracks also feature excerpts from Barack Obama speeches. The accompanying DVD includes eight of President-elect Obama's campaign speeches, starting with his announcement to run delivered Feb. 10, 2007 in Springfield, Illinois and ending with his election night victory speech in Chicago on Nov. 4, 2008.

Retailing for $30, the collection is available for purchase at the PIC's online store (pic2009.inauguralcollectibles.com) and at official inaugural events throughout Washington, D.C.

The full "Change Is Now" album track list:

It's a New Day/will.i.am
The Dream Is Real/The Tony Rich Project
All About the Love Again/Stevie Wonder
Can't Stop/Ozomatli
Peace Be Upon Us/Sheryl Crow
There's Hope/India.Arie
God is in the People/Melissa Etheridge
Change/Lenny Kravitz
Dreamworld/Robin Thicke
Pure Imagination (2009 version)/Maroon 5
Born For This/BeBe Winans
What Light/Wilco
Shed a Little Light/James Taylor
The Star Spangled Banner/Jennifer Hudson

Bonus Tracks:

Eternity (David Foster Live Strings Mix)/Lionel Richie
Grapevine Fires/Death Cab For Cutie

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.