Lorde's 'Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Pt. 1' Soundtrack to Feature Kanye West, Chvrches, Charli XCX

Lorde in the press room at the 2014 MuchMusic Video Awards
Sonia Recchia/Getty Images

Lorde in the press room at the 2014 MuchMusic Video Awards at MuchMusic HQ on June 15, 2014 in Toronto, Canada. 

Over the summer, we heard that Lorde would be curating the soundtrack for the third Hunger Games movie, Mockingjay, Part One, hitting theaters November 21. And now, on the heels of Monday's release of the Chemical Brothers and Miguel's contribution, "This Is Not a Game," we've got the full, star-studded track list. It looks like Lorde put together a good one, with appearances by Charli XCX, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim, Chvrches, Tinashé, Grace Jones, Bat for Lashes, Belgium's Stromae, and no less than four spots by New Zealand's premiere singer, including a Kanye West rework of a track called "Flicker." (Is it just a Yeezy-fied version of Lorde's lead single, "Yellow Flicker Beat"? We'll see!)

Here's the Mockingjay, Part 1 track list:

1) Stromae: "Meltdown" [ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim]
2) Chvrches: "Dead Air"
3) Tove Lo: "Scream My Name"
4) Charli XCX: "Kingdom" [ft. Simon Bon]
5) Various Artists: "Track 5"
6) Raury: "Lost Souls"
7) Lorde: "Yellow Flicker Beat"
8) Tinashé: "The Leap"
9) Bat for Lashes: "Plan the Escape"
10) Grace Jones: "Original Beast"
11) Lorde: "Flicker" (Kanye West Rework)
12) XOV: "Animal"
13) The Chemical Brothers: "This Is Not a Game" [ft. Miguel]
14) Lorde: "Ladder Song"

"Curating the soundtrack for such a hotly-anticipated film was a challenge, but I jumped at the chance,” Lorde said back in July. "The cast and story are an inspiration for all musicians participating and, as someone with cinematic leanings, being privy to a different creative process has been a unique experience. I think the soundtrack is definitely going to surprise people.” And in case you haven't seen it yet, this Mockingjay trailer features "Yellow Flicker Beat":