Seth MacFarlane Announces Release Date for 'Holiday For Swing'

Seth MacFarlane's Holiday For Swing

Seth MacFarlane's "Holiday For Swing" released on September 30, 2014.

It's time for the holidays for Ted, or rather, Seth MacFarlane.

MacFarlane announced today that his holiday album, Holiday for Swing, will drop Sept. 30. This follows his 2011 debut, Music Is Better Than Words, and a 2013 Oscar Nomination for co-writing "Everybody Needs a Best Friend" from Ted.

The album features a 52-piece orchestra, and will showcase MacFarlane singing holiday standards such as "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!" Special guests on the album include Norah Jones, dueting with him on "Little Jack Frost Get Lost," as well as Sara Bareilles on "Baby It's Cold Outside."

Seth MacFarlane on Playing It Straight for His New ‘Holiday for Swing’ Album

Check out the full track listing below: 

1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2. Christmas Dreaming
3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4. Little Jack Frost Get Lost Featuring Norah Jones
5. Snow (From White Christmas)
6. A Marshmallow World
7. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
8. Baby, It’s Cold Outside Featuring Sara Bareilles
9. Mele Kalikimaka
10. Warm In December
11. Moonlight In Vermont
12. (Everybody’s Waitin’ For) The Man With The Bag
13. The Christmas Song