The year's biggest party just got bigger, with the addition of a bunch of new artists for the West Coast portion of Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2017. Joining the ABC broadcast to help ring in the new year are: Alessia Cara, G-Eazy, Martin Garrix, John Legend, Mike Posner, Bebe Rexha, Hailee Steinfeld and Flo Rida with Macy Kate. The latest crew of performers are the final additions for the Billboard Hollywood Party.

The New Year's Eve party begins live from New York's Times Square on Dec. 31 at 8 p.m. ET with Fergie holding it down on the West Coast and additional performances from Fifth Harmony with Kid Ink and Ty Dolla $ign, Niall Horan, Lukas Graham, Shawn Mendes and Emile Sandé. The 45th anniversary edition of the show will feature five-and-a-half hours of performances and reports from the celebration in New York and around the world.

Former American Idol host Seacrest will emcee the broadcast for the 11th year, joined by actress/comedian Jenny McCarthy. The extravaganza will also feature Times Square performances from Mariah Carey, DNCE, Thomas Rhett and Gloria Estefan with the cast from her Broadway musical On Your Feet!

Rosalía Discusses Her Performance & Getting to Represent Where She Comes From | VMAs 2019