Publisher members of the National Music Publishers' Assn. elected their 18-member board of directors yesterday at the trade group's annual meeting in New York.

The only new addition to the board is Bug Music CEO John Rudolph. The other board members are: Martin Bandier (Sony/ATV Music); Freddy Bienstock (Carlin America); Helene Blue (Helene Blue Musique); Arnold Broido (Theodore Presser); Lional Conway (Stage Three Music U.S.); Bob Doyle (Major Bob); John Eastman (MPL Communications); Roger Faxon (EMI Music Publishing); Nicholas Firth (BMG Music Publishing); Dave Johnson (Warner/Chappell Music); Dean Kay (Lichelle Music); Maxyne Lang (Williamson Music); Leeds Levy (Leeds Music); Evan Medow (Windswept Holdings); Ralph Peer II (peermusic); David Renzer (Universal Music Publishing Group); and Irwin Robinson (Famous Music).

NMPA members vote for their board, with each member having between 1-30 votes depending on the size of the company.