Warner/Chappell was named SESAC Publisher of the Year for the sixth year in a row.

Warner/Chappell songwriter Nate "Danja" Hills was recognized with his second “Songwriter of the Year” award based on his multiple chart-topping hits in 2007, including SESAC’s Song of the Year, “Say it Right,” performed by Nelly Furtado.

Warner/Chappell songwriter Bryan Michael Cox, who last year also received SESAC’s “Songwriter of the Year” award for an unprecedented seventh year in a row, was recognized for his hits in 2007 including Mary J. Blige’s “Be Without You” and Chris Brown’s “Say Goodbye.”

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboardbiz