Taylor Swift, Jason Aldean Join ACM Awards Lineup

Eric Church, Tim McGraw and Carrie Underwood will also perform at the 48th annual country music kudos.

The Academy of Country Music has added even more star power to its upcoming awards ceremony, with Taylor Swift, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Carrie Underwood, Eric Church, Lady Antebellum and Little Big Town joining the growing list of performers.

This is the second round of performers announced for the event, with co-hosts Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton also set to hit the stage. Kelly Clarkson, Hunter Hayes, Miranda Lambert, George Strait and The Band Perry will also perform.

Produced by Dick Clark Productions, the ACM Awards are set for Sunday, April 7, and will broadcast live on CBS from Las Vegas’ MGM Grand Garden Arena at 8 p.m. ET, with a tape-delayed broadcast for the west coast.

Many of the scheduled performers are also nominees, while Church leads the pack with seven nominations. See the complete list of nominees here.