Yep Roc Records will celebrate 15 years with a three-night birthday party.

The indie label's Yep Roc 15 concerts will be held October 11-13 at the Cat's Cradle in Carrboro, North Carolina, and feature artists from throughout the label's history, including Nick Lowe, Robyn Hitchcock, Liam Finn and Fountains of Wayne.

"We've always thought of Yep Roc as the label that refuses to be labeled, and the line-up for Yep Roc 15 is testament to that," label co-founder Glenn Dicker told Billboard. "What unites our roster, what's at the center of the Yep Roc identity, is that we are very artist-driven. The label itself is just the pop-up camper that follows behind."

Beyond standard tickets, the label will also make available 100 "Premiere Fan" bundles, which will include a kick-off party on Oct. 10, access to an artists' reception and a Yep Roc recording session hosted by Chris Stamey and Scott McCaughey.

Tickets to the festival will go on sale Friday, May 18, with more details on

The label will also give back to fans by unveiling an unreleased track each month until the event. The first song is Robyn Hitchcock's "There Goes the Ice," a KT Tunstall-featuring song inspired by a trip to the North Pole -- and the Beatles' "Here Comes the Sun." Watch the Video:

"As the the corporate monoliths of rock swallowed each other with increasing indigestion, Glenn and the Yepsters were ahead of curve in the return of the self-contained independent label," Hitchcock said. "A love of music and a positive yet realistic attitude to the paradoxes of selling it radiate from their hive. And they never gave up the vinyl. Congratulations on 15 years afloat on an ever-mutating sea!"

Here's the festival's current lineup, with more to be announced:

Dave Alvin
Chatham County Line
John Doe
Liam Finn
Fountains Of Wayne
Robyn Hitchcock
Los Straitjackets
Nick Lowe
Eleni Mandell
Mayflies USA
Cheyenne Marie Mize
Chuck Prophet
The Sadies
Jim White