Also acknowledging home video titles.

Tomorrow (July 27) at the Video Software Dealers Association's annual Home Entertainment conference, the organization will honor Vin Diesel, Patrick Swayze and filmmaker Penelope Spheeris.

Diesel will receive the Male Star of the Year Award, Swayze will be honored with the Independent Career Achievement Award and Spheeris will get the inaugural Groundbreaker Award.

VSDA will also honor individual home video titles in 24 different categories. Pixar/Disney's "The Incredibles" and DreamWorks' "Shrek 2" have the most nominations with four each.