New members to meet teens during Grammy week.

The Recording Academy added Kelly Clarkson and rapper/actor Common, both Grammy-nominated artists, to its What's The Download Interactive Advisory Board as 2006 honorary board members. Producer and hip hop artist Sway was also named to the panel.

Founding board members include Kanye West, Mark McGrath and members of Earth, Wind and Fire.

The new members will meet with a panel of teens and young adults during a What's The Download "Rap Session" during Grammy week this February, to discuss digital music distribution, peer-to-peer piracy and other issues affecting the music industry today.