Ivy Queen, Aterciopelados, CeU, Mexican Institute of Sound, Pacha Massive and Spanish rock group Dover are some of the Latin acts on Electronic Arts' FIFA 08 videogame soundtrack, the tracklist of which was unveiled today.

EA says the next edition of the game, set to go on sale in Europe on Sept. 28 and Oct. 9 in North America, features the highest number of artists ever in the series, with 50 acts from 27 countries represented who contributed 50 songs. Other acts include Bonde do Role and Cansei de Ser Sexy from Brazil, Maximo Park from the UK and Sweden's Peter Bjorn and John.

The soundtrack also features Junkie XL, Datarock and Jupiter One, which are acts signed to Artwerk, EA's joint venture label with Nettwerk Music Group.