Island's Urban Music president Jermaine Dupri is releasing both his autobiography and an album, "Y'all Know What This Is-The Hits" this October.

Dupri's autobiography, "Young, Rich, And Dangerous: My Life in Music," which revealed in July, hits shelves Oct. 16 via Atria Books.

Due to drop Oct. 23, "Y'all Know What This Is-The Hits" is a 10-song collection illustrating Dupri's earliest to most recent hits, including cuts from Xscape, Bow Wow and Kriss Kross.

Dupri was just 20 years old when he began his label So So Def Recordings in Atlanta, Georgia. Since then, he's written and produced songs for urban heavy-hitters like Mariah Carey, Janet Jackson, TLC, Usher and Bow Wow.

Here is the track list for "Y'all Know What This Is-The Hits":

"Welcome To Atlanta" Jermaine Dupri & Ludacris, from "Instructions," 2001
"Jump" Kris Kross, from "Totally Krossed Out," 1992
"Sleepin' In My Bed" (So So Def Remix) Dru Hill featuring Da Brat & Jermaine Dupri, from Dru Hill, 1997
" We Belong Together" Mariah Carey, from "The Emancipation Of Mimi," 2005
"Money Ain't A Thang" Jermaine Dupri & Jay-Z, from "Jermaine Dupri Presents: Life in 1472 - The Original Soundtrack," 1998
"Confessions Part II" Usher, from "Confessions," 2004
"Like You" Bow Wow featuring Ciara, from "Wanted," 2005
"The First Night" Monica, from "The Boy Is Mine," 1998
"Pullin' Me Back" Chingy featuring Tyrese, from "Hoodstar," 2006
"Keep On, Keepin' On" MC Lyte featuring Xscape, from "Bad As I Wanna B," 1996