As part of its advertising surrounding the run-up to the Olympics Coca-Cola turned to eight electronic artists to create music that consumers can download for free.

The eight-- Tiësto, Benny Benassi, Kaskade, Jes, Serge Devant, Lucas Prata, Cezar and Jay-J -- are all signed to New York's Ultra Records.

The musicians created tracks that are meant to accompany artwork by eight Chinese artists that will be on Coke bottles starting in June. The songs, which are DRM-free, can be downloaded from until September.