- In anticipation of his third major label album release, Rapper Young Jeezy will release "The Prime Minister" mixtape on June 14. It will be available for free on his newly launched blog and social networking Web site, USDA2Day.com.

- Diddy has teamed up with DJ Tekniks and Block Ent. to release his "No Bitch-Assness" mixtape this week. Gorilla Zoe, Yung Joc, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross and Young Dro are among the guests appearing on the 23-track set. The mixtape is currently available on sohh.com.

- Incarcerated rapper Remy Ma is set to release a mixtape titled "BlasRemy," hosted by DJ Bedtyme. The 17-track collection features Papoose, Jackie-O, Shawnna, Jae Millz and Chingy, and is available on RemyMa.com. Tracks "If" and a "Drink 'N My 2 Step" freestyle have already been released.