Super D Independent Distribution has signed an exclusive worldwide distribution deal with rap label Low Profile Records.

The label, known for releasing albums by Chicano rap artists, was previously distributed by EMM.

Low Profile's catalog includes releases by Lil Rob, Lighter Shade Of Brown, Mr. Sancho, Kid Frost, Mr. Shadow, Mr. Lil One, Royal T, and Silencer.

The first releases under the new agreement are "Best Of" compilations from Lil' Rob and Mr. Sancho, as well as "Chicano Rap Jams Volume 1," a collection of tracks from Low Profile's library of titles.