U.K. alternative-rock act Franz Ferdinand will release its third set, "Tonight: Franz Ferdinand" (Domino Recordings), on Jan. 26 in the U.K.

The Scotland-based band recorded the 12-track album at its own HQ in Govan, Glasgow and the south London studio of producer Dan Carey.

Franz Ferdinand is set to issue the album via Epic in the U.S., although an American release date is not yet confirmed.

The track-listing for "Tonight: Franz Ferdinand" is:

"Turn It On"
"Kiss Me"
"Twilight Omens"
"Send Him Away"
"Live Alone"
"Bite Hard"
"What She Came For"
"Can't Stop Feeling"
"Lucid Dreams"
"Dream Again"
"Katherine Kiss Me"