On the eve of the release of his upcoming album, "808 & Heartbreak," Kanye West has released a mixtape titled "Sky High," featuring remixes of various West-produced tracks on Imeem.

According to thedailyswarm.com, the DJ Benzi and Plain Pat-mixed album features production from A-Trak, Scottie B, DJ Stretch Armstrong, Diplo, The Kickdrums and Nick Catchdubs, among others. Lupe Fiasco, will.i.am, Nas, Lil Wayne, Common, Chris Martin and T-Pain make guest appearances.

As previously reported, West's "808 & Heartbreak," originally slated for a November 25 release, has been moved up a day by label Island Def Jam in attempt to capitalize on the Thanksgiving shopping weekend.

First single, "Love Lockdown," has already peaked at No. 3 on the Hot

Here is the track list for "Sky High":

1. Sky High Introduction
2. Good Morning (The Kickdrums Remix feat. Big Sean)
3. Champion (Nick Catchdubs Remix)
4. Barry Bonds (Eli Escobar Remix feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Crack Musik (Cookin Soul Remix)
6. We Major (The Kickdrums Remix feat. Nas)
7. Get Em High (A-Trak Remix feat. Common)
8. Throw Some (Cousin Cole Remix)
9. Electric Touch (Mighty Mi & Steve1der Remix feat. Lupe Fiasco)
10. Love Lockdown (Tom Wrecks Remix)
11. Flashing Lights (Diplo Remix)
12. Addiction (Kenny Dope & Terry Hunter Remix)
13. Stronger (A-Trak Remix)
14. Workout Plan (Chaise Marcel Remix)
16. Impatient Boy (Benzi Refix feat. Will.I.Am.)
17. Homecoming (Discotech Remix feat. Chris Martin)
18. I Wonder (Scottie B Remix)
19. Good Life (Stretch Armstrong Remix feat. T-Pain)
20. Can't Tell Me Nothing (DJ Godfather Remix)